Groundwater Management Area Meeting Schedules | Texas Water Development Board

Groundwater Management Area Meeting Schedules

Schedules for the next Groundwater Management Area (GMA) Meetings are listed in the table below. Times and locations are subject to change, so please continue to check this web page for the most current information.

GMA Date & Time Location & Address
GMA 1 Monday, October 28, 2019; 2:00 PM Panhandle Regional Planning Commission, 415 8th Avenue, Amarillo, Texas
GMA 2 TBA TBA
GMA 3 TBA Middle Pecos Groundwater Conservation District, 405 North Spring Drive, Fort Stockton, Texas
GMA 4 TBA TBA
GMA 5 TBA TBA
GMA 6 TBA Gateway Groundwater Conservation District, 223 S. Main Street, Quanah, Texas
GMA 7 Thursday, January 16, 2020; 10:00 AM TBA, San Angelo, Texas
GMA 8 Friday, November 22, 2019; 10:00 AM Cleburne Conference Center, 1501 W. Henderson Street, Cleburne, Texas
GMA 9 Monday, November 18, 2019; 10:00 AM Mammen Family Public Library 131 Bulverde Crossing, Bulverde, Texas
GMA 10 Monday, December 2, 2019; 11:30 AM Edwards Aquifer Authority, 900 E Quincy Street., San Antonio, Texas
GMA 11 TBA Nacogdoches City Hall, 202 E Pilar Street, Room 119, Nacogdoches , Texas
GMA 12 Friday, November 15, 2019; 10:00 AM Post Oak Savannah Groundwater Conservation District, 310 E Avenue C, Milano, Texas
GMA 13 Friday, November 8, 2019; 9:30 AM Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District, 110 Wyoming Blvd, Pleasanton, Texas
GMA 14 Wednesday, November 13, 2019; 1:00 PM Harris-Galveston Subsidence District. 1660 W. Bay Area Blvd., Friendswood, Texas
GMA 15 Thursday, November 14, 2019; 9:30 AM Dr. Pattie Dodson Health Center, Room 108. 2805 N Navarro Street, Victoria, Texas
GMA 16 Tuesday, January 28, 2020; 1:00 PM Brush Country Groundwater Conservation District offices, 732 West Rice Street, Falfurrias, Texas

TWDB Board Meeting Schedule & Agency-wide Event Calendar

Top