Planning Group Meeting Schedules

Schedules for the next Regional Water Planning Group Meetings are listed in the table below. Times and locations are subject to change, so please continue to check this web page for the most current information.

Region Date & Time Location & Address
(A) Panhandle Rescheduled - Wednesday, March 18, 2019; 1:30 pm Panhandle Regional Planning Commission, 415 W. 8th Avenue, Amarillo, Texas
(B) Region B Wednesday, June 26, 2019; 10:00 am Red River Authority of Texas Headquarters, 3000 Hammon Road, Wichita Falls, Texas 76310
(C) Region C Monday, February 25, 2019; 1:00 pm North Central Texas Council Of Governments, 616 Six Flags Dr, Centerpoint Two Building, Arlington, Texas 76011
(D) North East Texas Wednesday, April 4, 2018; 1:00 pm Mount Pleasant Civic Center, 1800 North Jefferson Avenue, Mount Pleasant, Texas
(E) Far West Texas Thursday, March 14, 2019; 1:00 pm TBD, Marfa, Texas.
(F) Region F Thursday, February 21, 2019; 10:30 am Colorado River Municipal Water District Offices, 400 E. 24th Street, Big Spring, Texas
(G) Brazos G Wednesday, March 20, 2019; 10:00 am Brazos River Authority Headquarters, 4600 Cobbs Drive, Waco, Texas
(H) Region H Wednesday, May 1, 2019; 10:00am San Jacinto River Authority Administrative Offices,1577 Dam Site Rd., Conroe, Texas
(I) East Texas Wednesday, April 17, 2019: 10:00am Nacogdoches Recreational Center, 1112 North Street, Nacogdoches, Texas
(J) Plateau Wednesday, May 15, 2019; 10:00 am

Frio Canyon Baptist Church, 919 US-83, Leakey, Texas.

(K) Lower Colorado Wednesday, April 24, 2019; 10:00 am Dalchau Service Center, 3505 Montopolis Drive, Austin, Texas
(L) South Central Texas Thursday, May 2, 2019; 9:30 am SAWS Service Center, 2800 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, Texas
(M) Rio Grande Wednesday, March 20, 2019; 10:30 am Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council, 301 W. Railroad, Weslaco, Texas
(N) Coastal Bend Thursday, May 9, 2019; 1:30 pm J. Calderon County Building, 710 East Main Street, Robstown, Texas 78380
(O) Llano Estacado Wednesday, February 20, 2019; 10:00 am South Plains Association of Governments, 1323 58th Street, Lubbock, Texas
(P) Lavaca Monday, January 28, 2019; 12:00pm Lavaca Navidad River Authority Headquarters, 4631 FM 3131, Edna, Texas
Top