Planning Group Meeting Schedules

Schedules for the next Regional Water Planning Group Meetings are listed in the table below. Times and locations are subject to change, so please continue to check this web page for the most current information.

Region Date & Time Location & Address
(A) Panhandle Tuesday, February 17, 2015; 1:30 pm Panhandle Regional Planning Commission, 415 W. 8th Avenue, Amarillo, Texas.
(B) Region B Wednesday, February 11, 2015; 10:00 am Red River Authority of Texas Headquarters, 3000 Hammon Road, Wichita Falls, Texas.
(C) Region C Monday, January 26, 2015; 1:00 pm Trinity River Authority Central Wastewater Treatment Plant, 6500 W. Singleton Boulevard, Grand Prairie, Texas.
(D) North East Texas Wednesday, February 18, 2015; 1:00 pm Mount Pleasant Civic Center, 1800 North Jefferson Avenue, Mount Pleasant, Texas.
(E) Far West Texas Thursday, February 12, 2015; 1:30 pm Alpine, Texas (exact location TBD).
(F) Region F Thursday, February 19, 2015; 10:00 am Colorado River Municipal Water District Offices, 400 E. 24th Street, Big Spring, Texas.
(G) Brazos G Wednesday, February 4, 2015. Rescheduled time: 10:30 am Brazos River Authority Headquarters, 4600 Cobbs Drive, Waco, Texas.
(H) Region H Wednesday, February 4, 2015; 10:00 am San Jacinto River Authority Administrative Offices,1577 Dam Site Rd., Conroe, Texas.
(I) East Texas Wednesday, January 28, 2015; 10:00 am Nacogdoches Recreational Center, 1112 North Street, Nacogdoches, Texas.
(J) Plateau Rescheduled for Thursday, February 19, 2015; Time TBD Location TBD
(K) Lower Colorado Wednesday, February 18, 2015; 10:00 am LCRA Dalchau Service Center, 3505 Montopolis Drive, Austin, Texas.
(L) South Central Texas Thursday, February 5, 2015; 9:30 am SAWS Service Center, 2800 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, Texas.
(M) Rio Grande Wednesday, February 18, 2015; 9:30 am LRGVDC Transportation Center, 510 S. Pleasantview Dr., Weslaco, Texas.
(N) Coastal Bend Thursday, February 12, 2015; 1:30 pm Johnny Calderon County Building, 710 East Main Street, Robstown, Texas. (anticipated 2015 meeting schedule: March 12th, April 9th, June 11th, Oct 15th, & Nov 12th)
(O) Llano Estacado Tuesday, January 27, 2015; 10:00 am High Plains Underground Water Conservation District No. 1 Office, 2930 Avenue Q, Lubbock, Texas.
(P) Lavaca Monday, February 23, 2015; 1:30 pm Lavaca Navidad River Authority Headquarters, 4631 FM 3131, Edna, Texas.

TWDB Board Meeting Schedule & Agency-wide Event Calendar