Planning Group Meeting Schedules

Schedules for the next Regional Water Planning Group Meetings are listed in the table below. Times and locations are subject to change, so please continue to check this web page for the most current information.

Region Date & Time Location & Address
(A) Panhandle Wednesday, August 15, 2018; 1:30 pm Panhandle Regional Planning Commission, 415 W. 8th Avenue, Amarillo, Texas
(B) Region B Wednesday, August 22, 2018; 10:00am Red River Authority of Texas Headquarters, 3000 Hammon Road, Wichita Falls, Texas 76310
(C) Region C Monday August 20, 2018; 1:00 pm North Central Texas Council Of Governments, 616 Six Flags Dr, Centerpoint Two Building, Arlington, Texas 76011
(D) North East Texas Wednesday, August 8, 2018; 1:00 pm Mount Pleasant Civic Center, 1800 North Jefferson Avenue, Mount Pleasant, Texas
(E) Far West Texas Friday July 27, 2018; 1:00 pm TBD
(F) Region F Thursday, July 19, 2018; 10:30 am Colorado River Municipal Water District Offices, 400 E. 24th Street, Big Spring, Texas
(G) Brazos G Wednesday, August 22, 2018; 10:00 am Brazos River Authority Headquarters, 4600 Cobbs Drive, Waco, Texas
(H) Region H Wednesday, August 1, 2018; 10:00am San Jacinto River Authority Administrative Offices,1577 Dam Site Rd., Conroe, Texas
(I) East Texas Wednesday, August 15, 2018; 10:00 am Nacogdoches Recreational Center, 1112 North Street, Nacogdoches, Texas
(J) Plateau date and time TBD Leakey, Texas
(K) Lower Colorado Wednesday, July 11, 2018; 10:00 am Dalchau Service Center, 3505 Montopolis Drive, Austin, Texas
(L) South Central Texas Thursday, August 2, 2018; 9:30 am SAWS Service Center, 2800 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, Texas
(M) Rio Grande Wednesday, June 6, 2018; 11:00 am Zapata County Courthouse, 200 E. 7th Ave, Suite 248, Zapata, Texas
(N) Coastal Bend Thursday, August 9, 2018; 1:30 pm J. Calderon County Building, 710 East Main Street, Robstown, Texas 78380
(O) Llano Estacado Wednesday, August 8, 2018; 10:00 am South Plains Association of Governments, 1323 58th Street, Lubbock, Texas
(P) Lavaca Monday, August 6, 2018; 12:00pm Lavaca Navidad River Authority Headquarters, 4631 FM 3131, Edna, Texas
Top