2014 Board Meeting Schedule Tentative Dates

Meeting at SFA Conference Room 170, unless otherwise announced

Agenda Meeting Mailout Committee/Board Date Work Session Board
    Monday, Jan 13 10:30 AM  
    Thursday, Jan 23   2:30 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 11 10:30 AM (Conroe)  
    Thursday, Feb 20   9:30 AM
    Monday, Feb 24 10:30 AM (Lubbock)  
    Monday, Mar 17   9:30 AM
    Monday, Mar 24 10:00 AM
(Texas State Techincal College
1902 N. Loop 499
Harlingen, TX)
 
    Thursday, April 17   9:30 AM & 1:30 PM
(Room E2.030,
Capitol Extension,
1100 Congress Avenue,
Austin, TX 78701)
    Thursday, May 1   9:30 AM
    Thursday, May 15   9:30 AM
    Thursday, May 29 10:00 AM
(TecH2O Center
10751 Montana Avenue
El Paso, TX 79935)
 
    Thursday, Jun 5   9:30 AM
    Wednesday, Jun 18   9:30 AM
    Thursday, Jun 26 8:15 AM  
    Thursday, Jul 10   8:30 AM
    Thursday, Jul 24 1:00 PM
(Texas A&M University - San Antonio
One University Way, Senator Frank L. Madla Building
San Antonio, TX 78224)
 
    Thursday, Aug 7   9:30 AM & 1:30 PM
(Room 1-111,
William B. Travis Building,
1701 North Congress Avenue,
Austin, TX 78701)
    Wednesday, Aug 13 10:00 AM
(McNease Convention Center
South Meeting Room – City Council Chambers
500 Rio Concho Drive
San Angelo, TX 76903)
 
    Thursday, Aug 21 7:00 PM
(University of Texas at Arlington Research Institute (UTARI)
The Jack Newell Family Auditorium
7300 Jack Newell Boulevard South
Ft. Worth, TX 76118)
 
    Thursday, Sep 4   9:30 AM
    Thursday, Sep 18   9:30 AM
    Thursday, Oct 2   9:30 AM
    Thursday, Oct 16   9:30 AM
    Thursday, Nov 6   9:30 AM
    Thursday, Nov 20   9:30 AM
    Thursday, Dec 4   9:30 AM
    Thursday, Dec 18   9:30 AM

State Holidays (Agency Closed)

Jan 1
New Year's Day
Jan 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Feb 17
President's Day
May 26
Memorial Day
July 4
Independence Day
Sept 1
Labor Day
Nov 11
Veterans Day
Nov 27 - 28
Thanksgiving Day - Day after Thanksgiving
Dec 24 - 25
Christmas Eve Day - Christmas Day