Planning Group Meeting Schedules

Schedules for the next Regional Water Planning Group Meetings are listed in the table below. Times and locations are subject to change, so please continue to check this web page for the most current information.

Region Date & Time Location & Address
(A) Panhandle Wednesday, August 15, 2018; 1:30 pm Panhandle Regional Planning Commission, 415 W. 8th Avenue, Amarillo, Texas.
(B) Region B REVISED Wednesday, May 2, 2018; 10:00am Red River Authority of Texas Headquarters, 3000 Hammon Road, Wichita Falls, Texas 76310.
(C) Region C Monday August 20, 2018; 1:00 pm North Central Texas Council Of Governments, 616 Six Flags Dr, Centerpoint Two Building, Arlington, Texas 76011
(D) North East Texas Wednesday, April 11, 2018; 1:00 pm Mount Pleasant Civic Center, 1800 North Jefferson Avenue, Mount Pleasant, Texas.
(E) Far West Texas Thursday, June 7, 2018; 1:30 pm (MST) El Paso County Water Improvement District #1, 13247 Alameda Ave, Clint, Texas.
(F) Region F Thursday, July 19, 2018; 10:30 am Colorado River Municipal Water District Offices, 400 E. 24th Street, Big Spring, Texas.
(G) Brazos G Wednesday, May 9, 2018; 10:00 am Brazos River Authority Headquarters, 4600 Cobbs Drive, Waco, Texas.
(H) Region H Wednesday, June 6, 2018; 10:00am San Jacinto River Authority Administrative Offices,1577 Dam Site Rd., Conroe, Texas.
(I) East Texas Wednesday, May 16, 2018; 10:00 am Nacogdoches Recreational Center, 1112 North Street, Nacogdoches, Texas.
(J) Plateau Thursday, May 17, 2018; time TBD specific location TBD; Leakey, Texas.
(K) Lower Colorado Wednesday, April 11, 2018; 10:00 am Dalchau Service Center, 3505 Montopolis Drive, Austin, Texas.
(L) South Central Texas Thursday, May 3, 2018; 9:30 am SAWS Service Center, 2800 US Highway 281 North, San Antonio, Texas.
(M) Rio Grande Wednesday, June 6, 2018; 11:00 am Zapata County Courthouse, 200 E. 7th Ave, Suite 248, Zapata, Texas.
(N) Coastal Bend Thursday, May 10, 2018; 1:30 pm J. Calderon County Building, 710 East Main Street, Robstown, Texas
(O) Llano Estacado Wednesday, August 8, 2018; 10:00 am South Plains Association of Governments, 1323 58th Street, Lubbock, Texas.
(P) Lavaca TBD Lavaca Navidad River Authority Headquarters, 4631 FM 3131, Edna, Texas.
Top